CONTACT

Contact us

24/7 assistance+47 715 66 930

Runar Skjølseth

Senior Technician

+47 909 14 055
runar@oddstol.no

Steinar Oddstøl

Technician and CEO

+47 909 50 501
steinar@oddstol.no

Our Team

Ole Gunnar Eikrem

Technician

+47 907 11 118
ole@oddstol.no

Birger Blomvik

Administrator

+47 940 09 106
birger@oddstol.no

Stephen Maridal

Technician

+47 948 86 563
stephen@oddstol.no

Geir Magne Vihals

Technician

+47 917 14 075
geir@oddstol.no

Ola Bjerkås

Technician

+47 401 07 269
ola@oddstol.no

Morten Aspen

Technician

+47 940 17 501
morten@oddstol.no

Ole Christian Blakstad Oddstøl

Apprentice

+47 954 12 940
ole.oddstol@oddstol.no